X

  2021-2022 Staff

 
Administration
Elaine Fraser
efraser04@lbpsb.qc.ca
Principal
   
Sheri Carlson
scarlson@lbpsb.qc.ca
Secretary
   
M. Delaunay

mdelaunay@lbpearson.ca

Daycare Coordinator
   
   
Kindergarten for 4-year-olds (K4)
Tina Himal
thimal@lbpearson.ca
Michaela Scartozzi
mscartozzi03@lbpearson.ca
   
Zi Jun Huang
zhuang09@lbpearson.ca
   
   
Kindergarten for 5-year-olds (K5)
Caroline Batani
cbatani@lbpearson.ca
Chelsea Scallan
cscallan03@lbpearson.ca
 
   
Cycle One
Barbara Galvao
bgalvao@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1
Amanda Reisler
areisler02@lbpearson.ca
Grade 1
   
Melissa Cabral
mcabral@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2
Dominique Sarafian
dsarafian@lbpearson.ca
Grade 2
   
   
Cycle Two
Cassandra Karam
ckaram02@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3, 3/4
Sandra Mellon
smellon@lbpearson.ca
Grade 3, 3/4
 
   
Jessica D’Antoni
jdantoni@lbpearson.ca
Grade 4
Kris Pichovich
kpichovich@lbpearson.ca​
Grade 4
 
   
Cycle Three
Roxanne Boulos
rboulos@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5
Michele St. Amour
mstamour@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5
   
Tina Hima
thimal@lbpearson.ca
Grade 5
   
   
Valerie Barbet
vbarbet@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6
Alex Smith
asmith37@lbpearson.ca
Grade 6
   
   
 

 

Specialists
Nafisah Hosein
nhoseinchauhan@lbpsb.qc.ca
Special Ed Tech
Richard David Aisenthal
raisenthal@lbpearson.ca
Resource
   
Anouk Bienvenu
abienvenu@lbpearson.ca
Resource

Cara Potechin
cpotechin@lbpearson.ca
Phys Ed/ Littéracie en Action

   
Gisele Lafleur
glafleur@lbpearson.ca
Littéracie en action​
J. Stallone
jstallone@lbpearson.ca
Phys Ed
   
Alex Smith
asmith37@lbpearson.ca
Creative Movement
 
 

 

FSSTT Support
Jason Duke
jduke@lbpearson.ca
Carmen Pietracupa
cpietracupa@lbpsb.qc.ca
   
   

 

Additional Support
Michele Delaunay
mdelaunay@lbpearson.ca
K4 Tech
Angela Kalisch
akalisch@lbpearson.ca
K4 Tech
   
Patricia Aldred
paldred@lbpsb.qc.ca
Community and Spiritual Animator
Michelle Zeviar
mzeviar@lbpearson.ca
Speech and Language Pathologist
   
Pauline Kafka
Psychologist
Maria Felix
Nurse
   
   
   

 

Integration Aides
   
Myriam Cohen
mcohen13@lbpearson.ca
Carina Centini
ccentini@lbpearson.ca
   
Chad Dixon
cdixon02@lbpearson.ca​
Celia Fagen
cfagen02@lbpearson.ca
   
Jo Girard
jgirard05@lbpearson.ca
Mirna Hanna
mhanna10@lbpsb.qc.ca
   
Keshia Lespoir
klespoir03@lbpearson.ca
Sara Matti
smatti02@lbpearson.ca
   
Tejal Patel
tpatel16@lbpearson.ca
Nubia Vaca
nvaca@lbpearson.ca
   
   

 

Support Staff

TBD
Librarian

   
   

 

Daycare / Lunch Educators
Eidah Alanazi
Karen Barsetti
Mickey Bergeron
Dania Debellis
Madalina de Pede
Debbie Floud
Marjorie Goldstein
Mardie King
Dianna Murphy
Angela Prinos
Asma Qureshi
Hala Sabawi
Emmanuel Wilson
   
   

 

 

Caretakers
Kevin Barry-Mancuso Christine Garand
Robert Redburn